Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cam D

Cam D

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam D
"If you think dealing with insurance is a hassle, then you haven't met Tiffany yet! She's like a caffeinated cheetah on roller skates, making sure everything gets done at lightning speed. Need help with your policy? Blink, and Tiffany has already sorted it out, all while sipping her coffee! Her responsiveness is nothing short of legendary—it's almost like she knows what you need before you do. If only all customer service could be this sharp! When it comes to professionalism, Tiffany could write the book (and probably has, in her spare time). She navigates the complexities of insurance with the poise and precision of a seasoned conductor leading a symphony. But where Tiffany truly shines is in her ability to communicate with customers in a way that feels personal and relatable. She's like the friendly neighbor who just happens to know everything about insurance. Whether she's explaining the intricacies of a policy or calming the nerves of a first-time policyholder, Tiffany’s warmth and empathy turn a potentially dry subject into a pleasant conversation. In summary, Tiffany is a whirlwind of efficiency, expertise, and charm. She's the secret ingredient that turns dealing with insurance from a chore into a delightful experience. If you haven't had the pleasure of working with her yet, prepare to be amazed. Bravo, Tiffany! Keep dazzling us with your insurance superpowers!"
Profile photo of Betsy McGuire

Betsy McGuire

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy McGuire
"Aubrey was absolutely wonderful. Getting me what I needed quickly. Very satisfied with her pleasant and professional service."
Profile photo of Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jordan
"This agency went above and beyond what I’ve experienced with other agencies in the past. They were responsive and resolved an issue my former agency refused to assist me with."
Profile photo of Faith Singletary

Faith Singletary

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Singletary
"The Customer Service is great. Very Understanding Ms Aubrey is very pleasant and truly helpful. I choose to stay with State Farm because Customer Service is Everything!!!"
Profile photo of Ian Harris

Ian Harris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Harris
"Emily was clear and professional, ran so many different versions of coverage to make sure I got the best fit. Would happily recommend I saved $250 a month!"
Profile photo of Steve youmans

Steve youmans

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve youmans
"Great doing business with Sabrea she’s very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Lydia Thomas

Lydia Thomas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Thomas
"I want to thank Kevin Washington for being a great communicator. His help and support meant a lot to me. Kevin' s knowledge and kindness means the world to me."
Profile photo of Bonnie Centrone

Bonnie Centrone

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Centrone
"Emily (& Ty) are awesome! She helped my boyfriend and I save hundreds of dollars on both our car and home owners insurance. Her communication was super quick and easy. She listened to exactly what our concerns with our current providers were and shopped around until she found what we needed while also saving money. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Frank Dolce

Frank Dolce

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Dolce
"Th absolute best for experience with Sabrea!"
Profile photo of Shervon “Shevy” Trippett

Shervon “Shevy” Trippett

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shervon “Shevy” Trippett
"I think Ty is the best agent I've ever worked with. He makes things really simple to understand. His customer service skills are amazing. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of S B

S B

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Kira was super patient & informative."
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"Emily is an excellent representation of 1st Class Customer Service. She is both knowledgeable and incredibly efficient with the way she runs her business. She makes it so easy to do business. An awesome representation of everything that is great about Ty Gittens State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Christina Marie (Tina Marie)

Christina Marie (Tina Marie)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Marie (Tina Marie)
"Ty i wanted to inform you that you have a great team in your hands. Very very helpful. I love Jay's energy. I believe another young lady, Aubrey, is so helpful and goes above and beyond. Jay as well. Also much love to Suzanne. You guys are AWESOME !"
Profile photo of Nyjah Brum

Nyjah Brum

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyjah Brum
"Emily is amazing! She always gets me the best rates. She is incredibly informative and transparent."
Profile photo of M Billups

M Billups

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Billups
"Ty was very helpful and convincing."
Profile photo of DENISE BUTLER

DENISE BUTLER

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENISE BUTLER
"Ty Gittens was a remarkable agent. Always responded in a timely manner and very knowledgeable. Thanks Ty, I highly recommend you."
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Davis
"I talked to Emilly , she was verry informative, answered all my questions abd she was verry personable."
Profile photo of Constance Bailey

Constance Bailey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Bailey
"My experience with everyone that I talk to from State Farm was so amazing they were so helpful especially since I was coming from Florida and since I wasn’t there when it happened I was kind of clueless and when Danielle came by she explained everything to me I was so stressed out and she relieved all my stress she broke everything down as to what will be happening and what will be taking care of I made it back home with peace of mind thank you State Farm I definitely believe that State Farm commercial with Jake 😂😂❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Richard Centeno

Richard Centeno

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Centeno
"best insurance company ever! I had an unfortunate hit & run incident, where my car was parked, and someone side swiped my car. And thankfully StateFarm was there to get my car fixed, give me a great 20/80 discount with enterprise car rental, followed up with me every step of the way. Absolutely great their level of commitment towards customer satisfaction is above and beyond! Like a good neighbor State Farm was there"
Profile photo of LEHIGHAVE26

LEHIGHAVE26

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEHIGHAVE26
"Love this team , always responsive and professional. Call if you have an issue , if they miss your call they will get back to you and tend to your issue with adept knowledge and urgency ."
Profile photo of Tanisha Suber

Tanisha Suber

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Suber
"Emily Harris was GREAT! She really helped me with my issue and was very informative and patient with me!! 10s across the board!!"
Profile photo of Kierra Hill

Kierra Hill

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Hill
"Purchasing policies was so easy with Ty and his company! Ty explained everything thoroughly and is always available for any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elsie Concepcion

Elsie Concepcion

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Concepcion
"Highly recommend Tye Gittens State Farm. Their team is quick to respond and have provided excellent advice for my coverage needs at reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Roxanne Thomas

Roxanne Thomas

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Thomas
"I called in today because my premium went up. I spoke with Emily and what a great experience it was. She helped me choose the policy that best suited me, and she explained everything in detail. By the time we hung up, I was very pleased as she convinced me to get the renter insurance too"
Profile photo of Philip Antonelli

Philip Antonelli

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Antonelli
"The Team at State Farm is awesome! Larry Roberts took the time to review all our needs and found us great rates and discounts. We can call any time. We even called from the sales room floor, after hours, when we purchased our new vehicles and they were able to send our insurance information within the hour. Great team!"